Troy Doris- Just One Look
Click to enlarge
Troy Doris- Just One Look
[ Atlanticjapan79705 ]
Price: $12.00

Quality japanese import of this rare ATLANTIC release.........

1. What'cha Gonna Do About It
2. Bossa Nova Blues
3. Just One Look
4. Trust In Me
5. Lazy Days (When Are You Coming Home)
6. Somewhere Along The Way
7. Draw Me Closer
8. A School For Fools
9. Be Sure
10. Someone Ain't Right
11. Stormy Weather
12. Time