Carter Clarence- Testifyin
Click to enlarge
Carter Clarence- Testifyin
[ Atlanticjapan79703 ]
Price: $12.00

Classic deep soul from the south..........

1. Bad News 2. Snatching It Back 3. Soul Deep 4. I Smell A Rat 5. Doin' Our Thing 6. You Can't Miss What You Can't Measure 7. Instant Reaction 8. Making Love (At The Dark End Of The Street) 9. The Feeling Is Right 10. Back Door Santa 11. I Can't Do Without You