Texas Alexander-(4CDS) And His Circle 1927-1951
Click to enlarge
Texas Alexander-(4CDS) And His Circle 1927-1951
[ Jsp77203 ]
Price: $25.00

Compiled & Annotated by Neil Slaven

Disc 1:
Range In My Kitchen Blues
Long Lonesome Day Blues
Corn-bread Blues
Section Gang Blues
Levee Camp Moan Blues
Mama, I Heard You Brought It Right Back Home
Farm Hand Blues
Evil Woman Blues
Sabine River Blues
Death Bed Blues
Yellow Girl Blues
West Texas Blues
Bantam Rooster Blues
Deep Blue Sea Blues
No More Woman Blues
Don't You Wish Your Baby Was Built Up Like Mine
Bell Cow Blues
Bantam Rooster Blues Take B
Sittin' On A Log
Mama's Bad Luck Child
Boe Hog Blues
Work Ox Blues
The Risin' Sun
Penitentiary Moan Blues
Disc 2:
Blue Devil Blues
Tell Me Woman Blues
'Frisco Train Blues
St. Louis Fair Blues
I Am Calling Blues
Double Crossing Blues
Ninety-Eight Degree Blues Tk A
Someday, Baby, Your Troubles Is Gonna Be Like Mine
Water Bound Blues
Awful Moaning Blues Pt 1
Awful Moaning Blues Pt 2
Gold Tooth Blues
Johnny Behrens Blues
Ninety Eight Degrees Tk B
Rolling Mill Blues
Broken Yo Yo
Texas Special
When You Get To Thinking
Thirty Day Blues
Peaceful Blues
Days Is Lonesome
Seen Better Days
Last Stage Blues
Stealing To Her Man
Disc 3:
She's So Fair
Rolling And Stumbling Blues
Texas Troublesome Blues
Blues In My Mind
Mistreatin' Woman
Polo Blues
Normangee Blues
Worried Blues
Prairie Dog Hole Blues
Justice Blues
Katy Crossing Blues
Lonesome Blues
Lonesome Valley Blues
One Morning Blues
Deceitful Blues
Easy Rider Blues
Good Feelin' Blues
Bottoms Blues
Cross Roads
Back Door Blues
Hard Time Blues
Rhythm Saved The World
Cartey Blues
Disc 4:
New Two Sixteen Blues
Two String Blues
Rolled From Side To Side Blues
Hurry Blues
Little Hat Blues
Corpus Blues
Kentucky Blues
Bye Bye Baby Blues
Cross The Water Blues
Cherry Street Blues
Dreaming Blues
Texas Blues
Leavin' Home
Goin' Back To My Baby
Some Low Down Groundhog Blues
All Worn Out And Dry Blues
Army Mule In No Man's Land
Traveling Man
Drunkard's Special
The Elder's He's My Man
JOHNNY BECK (The Blind Boy)
Locked In Jail Blues
You've Gotta Lay Down Mama
SAM (Suitcase) JOHNSON
Sam's Comin' Home
Sam's Boogie
  Customers who bought this product also purchased  
Eastside Kings- Kings of Austin Blues

Buy Now
Eastside Kings- Kings of Austin Blues
Peacemakers- The Peacemakers on Time

Buy Now
Peacemakers- The Peacemakers on Time
Sumpin' Jumpin'- California R&B Obscurities 1945-53

Buy Now
Sumpin' Jumpin'- California R&B Obscurities 1945-53