Allison Luther-The Motown Years 1972-1976

OUT OF PRINT 1. Little Red Rooster 2. Raggedy And Dirty 3. Cut You A-Loose 4. Dust My Broom 5. Luthers Blues 6. Someday Pretty Baby 7. Easy Baby 8. Part Time Love 9. Now You Got It 10. K.T. 11. Let's Have A Little Talk 12. Drivin' Wheel 13. Into My Life 14. I Can Make It Thru The Day (But Oh Those...) 15. That's What Love Will Make You Do 16. Night Life 17. Last Night I Lost The Best Friend I Ever Had(Live)

plus 1
minus 1
Write Review
There are currently no product reviews.