Dirty Blues Band (Rod Piazza)- Stone Dirt
$14.00 $8.99

From 1968 ABC/ Bluesway- Digitally Remastered 01. Bring It On Home 02. It's My Own Fault Baby 03. I Can't Quit You Baby 04. Tell Me 05. She's The One 06. My Baby 07. Sittin' Down Wonderin' 08. Six Sides 09. You've Got To Love Her With Feelings 10. Gone Too Long Rod Piazza- Harp/ Vocals Pat Maloney- Organ/ Piano Dave Miter- Drums Rick Lunetta- Guitar Gregg Andersen- Bass Jimmy Forrest- Tenor Willie Green- Baritone Freddie Hill- Trumpet

plus 1
minus 1
Write Review
There are currently no product reviews.