King Bb- Live At Regal (USED)

Classic release!!! 1. Introduction 2. Everyday (I Have The Blues) 3. Sweet Little Angel 4. It's My Own Fault 5. How Blue Can You Get 6. Please Love Me 7. Introduction 8. You Upset Me Baby 9. Worry, Worry 10. Woke Up This Morning 11. You Done Lost Your Good Thing 12. Help The Poor

plus 1
minus 1
Write Review
There are currently no product reviews.