Forsman Ina- Ina Forsman
The recordings for the album took place in Austin, Texas in the Wire Recording Studios. Ina Forsman - voc, Laura Chavez and Derek O'Brien (guitar), Nick Connolly (Keys,organ), Russell Jackson (bass) and Tommy Taylor on drums. there was additional support from Harmonica player Helge Tallqvist, The Texas Horns and course of producer and saxophone player Kaz Kazanoff.
1. Hanging Loose
2. Pretty Messed Up
3. Bubbly Kisses
4. Farewell
5. Don't Hurt Me Now
6. Talk To Me
7. Now You Want Me Back
8. Devil May Dance Tonight
9. Before You Go Home
10. No Room For Love
11. I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl
plus 1
minus 1
Write Review
There are currently no product reviews.