Piazza Rod & Mighty Flyers- Thrillville

THE MIGHTY FLYERS BLUES QUARTET RETURNS TO THEIR ROOTS WITH A TASTY COLLECTION OF CLASSIC CHICAGO BLUES....IT'S WHAT THEY DO BEST!!!!........ 1. Medley: I Hate To See You Go/Shake Your Hips 2. Westcoaster 3. Sugar 4. Get Wise 5. Hoodoo Man Blues 6. MFBQ 7. Honey Bee 8. I Don't Play 9. The Civilian 10. Stranded 11. It Can't Be True 12. Snap Crackle Hop 13. Stranger Blues 14. Sad Hours

plus 1
minus 1
Write Review
There are currently no product reviews.