Piazza Rod & The Mighty Flyers- Soul Monster

ANOTHER SOLID SET OF STRAIGHT AHEAD BLUES....JUST HOW YOU LIKE IT....... 1. Soul Monster 2. Can't Stand To See You Go 3. Cheap Wine 4. Key to the Highway 5. Sunbird 6. That's What's Knockin' Me Out 7. Tell Me About It Sam 8. Queen Bee 9. Expression Session 10. Ko Ko Mo (I Love You So) 11. Talk To Me 12. You Better Watch Yourself 13. Hey, Mrs. Jones

plus 1
minus 1
Write Review
There are currently no product reviews.