Mischo RJ- Knowledge You Can't Get In College

Another KILLER release from this talented and soulful player......Featuring RUSTY ZINN & KID ANDERSEN, this release carries on the high quality & entertaining style of  Mischo & the band.........

1. Two Hours From Tulsa

2. Too Cool For School

3. Knowledge You Can't Get In College

4. Little Joe

5. Ain't Nothin New

6. Ruthie Lee

7. Please Don't Leave

8. Teachers Pet

9. Big Plans

10. Don't Look Twice

11. Rich Cat

12. Devil's Love Sin/ The Wrong Man

13. Down To The Bottom

14. Mama Don't Tear My Clothes


plus 1
minus 1
Write Review
There are currently no product reviews.