Junior Watson- LIVE From Outer Space

A BLUEBEAT Exclusive........The 3rd release on our label.........From a live recording in Europe a few years back, this set captures Junior at his best.....relaxed and swinging with lot's of great guitar and the patented Junior song selection..........

1. Junior's Bounce
2. That's What You Do To Me
3. Lonesome Old Feeling
4. Special Lesson #1
5. The Girl With Emphysema
6. If I Had A Genie (If I Had One)
7. Blues After Hours
8. The Pleasure Is All Mine
9. Chicago Cha Cha
10. Spring Roll
11. Wolf Pack
12. House Party
13. Certainly All


plus 1
minus 1
Write Review
There are currently no product reviews.