Racky Thomas- Goin Home
$14.00 $9.99

For almost two decades Racky Thomas has made some of the finest traditional blues records in the modern West Coast style.  His strong & unaffected vocals and sturdy harp playing always shows the mark of a deep listener and original interpreter.  Over the past couple releases he has moved towards a broader blues sound with solo- duo and small band recordings.  This set features some great covers of OTIS SPANN- CHARLIE PATTON- TOMMY JOHNSON as well as some great boogie duets with piano ace MATT McCABE........

1. France Blues
2. Ready Willing& Able
3. Goin Away Blues
4. Goin Home
5. Must Have Been The Devil
6. Stack O Lee
7. Down In The Bottom
8. Big Road Blues
9. Mary Dont You Weep
10. Roll Em Pete
11. Good Night Irene


plus 1
minus 1
Write Review
There are currently no product reviews.