Sahm Doug & His Band- Pauls Mall- Boston 1973

From 1973, this live set features both hard core horn led blues and hippie rock.  This was the year that the landmark Atlantic LP "Doug Sahm & Band" was released and this set reflects the eclectic and powerful sound of the group at it's peak. Excellent sound and performances make it a real winner...........

1. Introduction
2. Further On Down The Road
3. Glad For Your Sake
4. Ooh Poo Pah Doo
5. She's About A Mover
6. (Is Anybody Goin' To) San Antone
7. It's Not Love But It's Not Bad
8. Papa Ain't Salty
9. Tuning
10. Right Or Wrong
11. Band Introductions - Don't Fight It
12. Stormy Monday
13. Someday
14. Mendocino
plus 1
minus 1
Write Review
There are currently no product reviews.