Peacemakers- The Peacemakers on Time

Some low down blues from this talented Austin Tx based band.  Featuring Mike & Corey Keller as well as Willie Pipkin and Greg Izor.......Recorded at Fort Horton so you know they got it right...........


1. Please Throw This Poor Dog A Bone

2. Real Good Time

3. Lazy Girl

4. Cool Driver

5. That's Why I Love You

6. What It Is

7. Mr Downchild

8. SoBro

9. Your Goose Is Cooked

10. You're The One I Need

11. Crazy Fool

12. G I Blues

13. How Long

14. Kinfolk's Blues

15. Evangeline Shuffle

plus 1
minus 1
Write Review
There are currently no product reviews.