Izor Greg & Marco Pandolfi- Homemade Wine

A treat for harp players this set of original tunes features both Izor & Pandolfi playing in support of one another on guitar & harp. Greg Izor has really come a long way with recent releases under his own name and with the PEACEMAKERS.  An inventive harp player and good songwriter, he never wastes your time...........

1. Alabama
2. Don't Get Me Wrong
3. Come on Mary
4. Nothing Can Go Wrong
5. Sarah Jane
6. Morning Train
7. Your Goose Is Cooked
8. Keep It All
9. Scarred and Torn
10. Blue Dawn


plus 1
minus 1
Write Review
There are currently no product reviews.