Cash Box Kings- Royal Mint

One of the most impressive traditional blues bands today, the CASH BOX KINGS' Alligator debut is a strong, good time collection of hard core blues, topical songs and old fashioned rockers.  Featuring the sturdy vocals of Oscar Wilson along with Joe Nosek's accomplished harp, the band is exciting and enjoyable and feature the double threat of BILLY FLYNN & JOEL PATERSON on guitars.  One of the best of the year!........

 1   House Party
 2   I'm Gonna Get My Baby
 3   Flood
 4   Build That Wall
 5   Blues For Chi-Raq
 6   Traveling Riverside Blues
 7   If You Got A Jealous Woman Facebook Ain't Your Friend
 8   Daddy Bear Blues
 9   Sugar Sweet
10   I'm A Stranger
11   I Come All The Way From Chi-Town
12   All Night Long
13   Don't Let Life Tether You Down
plus 1
minus 1
Write Review
There are currently no product reviews.