Wilson Oscar- One Room Blues

Singer Oscar Wilson from the Cash Box Kings steps out with some of the Windy City's best players including co-producers Sam Burckhardt & Joel Paterson on this sweet & swinging release.  Covers of Ray Charles, Lowell Fulson and Percy Mayfield raise the bar in the songwriting department and the band always plays to the strength of the material & singer.........

1. When I Was Young
2. Lost Mind
3. Found Love
4. Blackjack
5. Reconsider Baby
6. Texas Turnaround
7. The River's Invitation
8. I'm Lost Without You
9. Farther up the Road
10. Your Letter
11. Every Day I Have the Blues
12. One Room Country Shack
13. Happy Reunion


plus 1
minus 1
Write Review
There are currently no product reviews.