James Nathan- What I Believe

Nathan James latest release is a self produced gem.  Featuring 100% original material and a guest list that includes JAMES HARMAN & KIM WILSON, the recordings are unique and cover similar territory to the work of Jeff Turmes or James Harman.  Insightful & witty with a prominent role for the B3 organ throughout, the format is bluesy without being traditional blues....................

01 – You Gotta Please Me
02 – Weary Traveler
03 – Is It Too Late
04 – Give To Understand
05 – Down On The Road
06 – What I Believe
07 – Tryin’ To Get Along With Myself
08 – Silent Treatment
09 – In The News Today
10 – Bonsai Sequoia
11 – When Tomorrow Comes
plus 1
minus 1
Write Review
There are currently no product reviews.