Rockin Johnny Burgin- Neoprene Fedora
Neoprene Fedora chronicles Rockin’ Johnny Burgin’s move to California from Chicago. This time around he’s written 11 songs from surf to zydeco to gut-bucket blues. The combination of his Chicago-based styles with some of the best musicians of the popping South Bay scene makes for an eclectic & fun release. 
Rockin Johnny Burgin: guitar, vocal, harmonica Aki Kumar: harmonica, vocals Alabama Mike: guest vocals Kid Andersen: guitar, piano, electric piano, bass Nancy Wright: sax Bob Welsh: guitar, piano Vance Ehlers, Chris Matheos: bass Stephen Dougherty, June Core: drums Steve Willis: accordion Billy Wilson: rub board 
1. Neoprene Fedora
2. Guitar King
3. Won't Get Married Again
4. Give Me An Hout In Your Garden
5. Kinda Wild Woman
6. Please Tell Me
7. Out Time Is Short
8. Let Me Be Your Teddy Bear
9. Smoke And Mirrors
10. I Did The Best I Could
11. Self Made Man
12. My Baby's Gone
`13. You Gotta Work Fast
14. I Ain't Gonna Be A Working Man No More
15. My Life's Enough
16. Goodbye Chicago
plus 1
minus 1
Write Review
There are currently no product reviews.