Vaughan Jimmie- Jimmie Vaughan Trio LIVE At C-Boys

A mellow jazzy release featuring the B-3 organ of Mike Flanigan & Frosty Smith on drums..........

  1. You Can't Sit Down
  2. Hey! Baby
  3. Can't Buy Me Love
  4. Saint James Infirmary
  5. Come on Rock Little Girl
  6. Dirty Work at the Crossroads
  7. Frame for the Blues
  8. Cleo Mood
plus 1
minus 1
Write Review
There are currently no product reviews.