Knickerbocker All Stars- Go Back Home To The Blues

For their second release, THE KNICKERBOCK ALL STARS feature many of the members of DUKE ROBILLARD'S band as well as the early ROOMFUL OF BLUES band.  SAX GORDON- DOUG JAMES- RICH LATILLE & CARL QUERFURTH are featured horn players along with MONSTER MIKE WELCH- SUGAR RAY NORCIA- AL COPLEY & BRIAN TEMPLETON....Once again the vocals are strong & unforced and the playing is stellar!........

1. 36-22-26  3:10
2. You Know That You Love Me  2:48
3. Cadillac Baby  3:17
4. Brand New Fool  3:57
5. Something to Remember You By  3:59
6. Take It Like a Man  2:13
7. Hokin'  3:40
8. Don't You Ever Get Tired of Being Right?  3:37
9. He Was a Friend of Mine  5:28
10. Go Back Home to the Blues  3:53
11. Blockbuster Boogie  3:01
12. Annie Get Your Thing On  3:55
13. I Tried  3:20
plus 1
minus 1
Write Review
There are currently no product reviews.