Marchese Bia- Let Me In

This entusiastic & well played release features strong & natural vocals and dynamite band support on a wide ranging song list that covers such diverse artists as Wynona Carr & Pee Wee Crayton.  Wonderful fat horn arrangements featuring Denilson Martins offer a smooth ride for the songs and producer Rodrigo Mantovani keeps the groove throughout with his bass playing.  One of the many highlights is the duet with WEE WILLIE WALKER on the  Dee Clark classic "Nobody But You" which retains the lazy lope of the original & a spirited cover of Christine Kittrell's "Mr Big Wheel"...........

01 – Love Me Right
02 – I Want To Go To Heaven And Rest
03 – Knock Knock
04 – Mr Big Wheel
05 – My Good Lovin’
06 – Change Your Way Of Lovin’
07 – Deanna Baby
08 – Nobody But You
09 – How Come
10 – Honey, You’re So Good To Me
11 – Are You Satisfied
12 – My Man Called Me
13 – Down In The Valley
14 – Bye Bye Baby
plus 1
minus 1
Write Review
There are currently no product reviews.