Andy T Band featuring Alabama Mike- Double Strike

Recorded in Austin Texas and produced by ANSON FUNDERBURGH, this strong and soulful set has a strong Texas feel to it.  Vocal duties are split between ALABAMA MIKE & NICK NIXON and the set features guests THE TEXAS HORNS & GREG IZOR.  The originals by the band sit comfortably alongside covers of CHUCK WILLIS & GOREE CARTER and feature the razor sharp guitar of ANSON FUNDERBURGH.  ANDY TALAMANTEZ is a hard working band leader who has one of the tightest bands on the scene today...........

1 I Want You Bad 3:32
2 Somebody Like You 3:23
3 Deep Inside 3:31
4 Sweet Thing 2:38
5 I Feel So Bad 4:47
6 Juanita 3:51
7 Mudslide 2:56
8 Sad Times 4:27
9 Doin' Hard Time 4:55
10 Drunk Or Sober 3:34
11 I Was Gonna Leave You 4:09
12 Dream About You 3:18
13 Where Did Our Love Go Wrong 3:55


plus 1
minus 1
Write Review
There are currently no product reviews.