Blues Harp Meltdown (2CDS)- Volume 2 EAST MEETS WEST

GARY PRIMICH ANNIE RAINES & RJ MISCHO shine here..................Disc 1 1. Telephone Blues (R.J. Mischo) 2. Moe's Blues (R.J. Mischo) [Inst.] 3. You Can't Hurt Me No More (Gary Smith) 4. Story Telling Woman (Gary Smith) 5. It Ain't Right (Gary Smith) 6. Intro. 7. All These Blues (Paris Slim) 8. Intro. 9. Seven Nights To Rock (Mark Hummel) 10. I'm Gone (Mark Hummel) 11. Love Shock (Mark Hummel) 12. Nothing But The Devil (Annie Raines)............... Disc 2 1. Intro. 2. Even Good Women Have Bad Days (Annie Raines) 3. Little Dog (Annie Raines) 4. Annie's Rocker [Inst.] (Annie Raines) 5. Intro. 6. Everything's Gonna Be All Right (Johnny Dyer) 7. Mojo Boogie (Johnny Dyer) 8. Long Distance Call (Johnny Dyer) 9. Blow Wind Blow (Mark Hummel) 10. Intro. 11. Real Gone Lover (Gary Primich) 12. Can't Stand You When You're Drinking (Gary Primich) 13. Playgirl (Gary Primich) 14. Intro. 15. Ain't She Trouble (Gary Primich) 16. Goodye 17. Goodbye Little Girl (Gary Primich)

plus 1
minus 1
Write Review
There are currently no product reviews.