Johnson Lonnie- Living Room Session

Blues guitarist Lonnie Johnson is captured in a rare, never before released recording that took place at a small gathering in the home of his close friend Bernie Strassberg in 1965, demonstrating both his superb guitar and stunning vocals. Features unpublished personal letters between the friends and rare photos.....

  1. This Love Of Mine
  2. September Song
  3. Don't Cry Baby
  4. Solitude
  5. I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)
  6. I Can't Give You Anything But Love Baby
  7. St. Louis Blues
  8. New Orleans Blues
  9. Careless Love
  10. Danny Boy (Guitar Solo)
  11. Back Water Blues
  12. My Mother's Eyes
  13. Prisoner Of Love
  14. There's Been Some Changes Made
  15. Jelly Jelly
  16. Summertime


  17. Rockin' Chair (Fade Out)
plus 1
minus 1
Write Review
There are currently no product reviews.