King Curtis- Soul Twist
$13.00 $7.99

One of the best compilations of his early recordings available........




  1. Soul Twist
  2. Twisting Time
  3. What'd I Say, Pt. 1
  4. What'd I Say, Pt. 2
  5. I Know (You Don't Love Me No More)
  6. Sack O' Woe (Twist)
  7. Camp Meetin' (A.K.A. Harmonica Twist)
  8. Wobble Twist
  9. Irresistible You
  10. Big Dipper (A.K.A. Mr. Crow)
  11. Twistin' With The King
  12. Midnight Blue
  13. Hot Potato (Piping Hot)
  14. The Monkey Shout- Bobby Davis & The Rhythm Rockers
  15. Get With It- Bobby Davis & the Rhythm Rockers
  16. Air Raid- Curley Hamner
  17. Soul Twist
  18. I'm Gonna Catch You (Cutting Out On Me)- Curtis Carrington
  19. Madisonville, U.S.A., Part 1- The Strolls
  20. Get Off Work Again- Wilbert Harrison






plus 1
minus 1
Write Review
There are currently no product reviews.