Bacon Fat - Rod Piazza- Tough Dude

From 1971 01. Wait On It 02. Down The Road 03. Betty 04. Leaving On Your Mind 05. Jivin' The Business 06. Shake Dancer 07. Travelling South 08. Evil 09. Blues Feeling 10. Pool Hall Sam 11. Transatlantic Blues 12. Hurricane Rod Piazza- Vocals, Harp George Harmonica Smith- Vocals, Harp Buddy Reed- Vocals, Guitar Richard Innes- Drums Gregg Shaefer- Guitar, Mandolin Jerry Smith- Bass J.D. Nicholson- Vocals, Piano

plus 1
minus 1
Write Review
There are currently no product reviews.