Bishop Elvin- She Puts Me In The Mood

The tracks on this compilation were carefully selected from Bishop s Alligator Records releases, which at the time of their original release received consistent critical acclaim as well as enjoying commercial success.............

1. I m Gone
2. Middle Aged Man
3. Long Shadows
4. Home Of The Blues
5. Think
6. Another Mule Kickin In Your Stall
7. Ace In The Hole
8. Kissing In The Dark
9. Don t Let The Bossman Get You Down
10. Come On In This House
11. Devil s Slide
12. She Puts Me In The Mood
13. Midnight Hour Blues
14. Honest I Do
15. Slow Down w/ Little Smokey Smothers
16. The Skin They re In w/ Little Smokey Smothers

plus 1
minus 1
Write Review
There are currently no product reviews.