Riley Dave Bob Corritore- Hush Your Fuss!

This is the 3rd collaboration between these two and their strongest release yet........Down Home Delta sounds with a modern edge that makes the collection of songs relevant and soulful.......All but two of the songs are originals and all retain that down to earth sensibility that makes music more than just a song..........The addition of a rhythm section adds much to the proceedings.......

    1. Hush My Fuss 2:06    
    2. Baby Please Come Home 3:04    
    3. No Cussin 5:10    
    4. Snuff Dippin Woman 5:49    
    5. Mississippi Po Boy 3:17    
    6. Home In Chicago 3:36    
    7. Hard Headed Woman 2:57    
    8. Happy As A Man Can Be 2:32    
    9. Go Ahead & Blame Me 3:35    
  10. My Babys Gone 4:06    
  11. Oil Spill Blues 3:11    
  12. Laughing Blues

plus 1
minus 1
Write Review
There are currently no product reviews.