Eric Noden Band- Solid Ground

Eric Noden has had a multi decade career as a musician- songwriter-producer & educator and has recently been the musical ally of harmonica wiz Joe Filisko.......This set of original tunes covers a wide variety of sounds with special emphasis on Noden's articulate finger picking guitar style and full, natural vocals.......The band includes Kenny Smith on drums and Joe Filisko on harmonica.........


1. Solid Ground
2. Second Day Of June
3. Can't Stand To Lose You
4. Rhyme Or Reason
5. Incident
6. Sikth Sense
7. Alaska
8. Fix It Tomorrow
9. I Like A Woman
10. Lost Turnpike
11. Deep Wells & Deep Pockets
12. Sonic Breakdown

plus 1
minus 1
Write Review
There are currently no product reviews.