Filisko Joe & Eric Noden- On The Move

This is the 4th collaboration between harmonica master JOE FILISKO & guitar wiz ERIC NODEN.......Like their previous recordings, the songs are well written, the playing is amazing and the vocals are within the artists' natural range.....Leaning towards the earlier, rural sounds of blues, the duo captures a good time feel on many of the all original songs....

1. On The Move
2. Mystery
3. Kick Myself
4. Complicate
5. Sonic Breakdown
6. Always There For Me
7. Buckeye Rag
8. Peaceful Man
9. I Like A Woman
10. Sinkin In Love
11. Worst Enemy
12. Down In New Orleans

plus 1
minus 1
Write Review
There are currently no product reviews.