Bey Paule Band- Not Goin Away

Not Goin' Away is the third release from the critically acclaimed Bey Paule Band. Their previous release Soul For Your Blues  wound up on the Downbeat Magazine critics poll as well as the Living Blues Magazine Best of 2013 list. This resulted in two European tours, and a many prestigious festival appearances throughout North America in 2014........ Ten of the twelve tracks are original and they are bound to tickle the fancy of any fan of traditional soul, blues, and R&B music. Although the music from this eight piece power house is reminiscent of Otis Redding, Bobby Bland and B. B. King, they have managed to put their own stamp on bluesy soul sounds...........

1. Black Bottom
2. Kiss Me Like You Mean It
3. Right In Front Of You
4. Next To My Heart
5. Someone You Use
6. This Partys Done
7. Nobodys Angel
8. Not Goin Away
9. Ballad Of The Lover Man
10. Noels Haze
11. Dont Ask Me How I Feel
12. If I Could Reach Out

plus 1
minus 1
Write Review
There are currently no product reviews.