Simone Nina-(3CDS) Complete Singles 1957-62
 This collection presents Nina Simone in a variety of musical contexts, backed by her trio or quartet, or by big bands conducted by Bob Mersey or Ralph Burns, among others. Includes 16-Page Booklet With Memorabilia And Liner Notes............
Disc: 1
  1. Chilly Winds Don't Blow
  2. Solitaire
  3. I Loves You Porgy
  4. Love Me or Leave Me
  5. Little Girl Blue
  6. He Needs Me
  7. Children Go Where I Send You
  8. Willow Weep for Me
  9. Don't Smoke in Bed
  10. African Mailman
  11. The Other Woman
  12. It Might As Well Be Spring
  13. Mood Indigo
  14. Central Park Blues
  15. For All We Know
  16. Good Bait
  17. Summertime
  18. Fine and Mellow
  19. You'll Never Walk Alone
  20. Plain Gold Ring
Disc: 2
  1. Since My Lover Has Gone
  2. Tomorrow (We Will Meet Once More)
  3. He's Got the Whole World in His Hands
  4. If Only for Tonight
  5. Under the Lowest
  6. Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
  7. Black Is the Color of My True Love's Hair
  8. Trouble in Mind
  9. Cotton - Eyed Joe
  10. Work Song
  11. Memphis in June
  12. Gin House Blues
  13. Come on Back, Jack
  14. You've Been Gone Too Long
  15. In the Evening By the Moonlight
  16. You Can Have Him
  17. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
  18. I Want a Little Sugar in My Bowl
  19. Do Nothin' Till You Hear from Me
  20. My Baby Just Cares for Me
Disc: 3
  1. Hey, Buddy Bolden
  2. Exactly Like You
  3. Merry Mending
  4. Something to Live for
  5. You Better Know It
  6. I Like the Sunrise (From the Liberian Suite)
  7. It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
  8. The Gal from Joe's
  9. I Can't Get Out of This Mood
  10. Wild Is the Wind
  11. That's Him Over There
  12. Where Can I Go Without You
  13. You've Been Gone Too Long
  14. Stompin' at the Savoy
  15. Little Liza Jane
  16. Return Home
  17. Rags and Old Iron
  18. No Good Man
  19. I'll Look Around
  20. I Love to Love
plus 1
minus 1
Write Review
There are currently no product reviews.