King Bb- King Of The Blues- My Kinda Blues JAPANESE IMPORT



1. I've Got Right To Love My Baby

2. What Way To Go

3. Long Nights (The Feeling They Call The Blues)

4. Feel Like A Million

5. I'll Survive
6. Good Man Gone Bad
 7. If I Lost You
 8. You're On The Top
 9. Partin' Time
10. I'm King......................
MY KIND OF BLUES (Crown LP 5188)
11. You Done Lost Your Good Thing Now
12. Mr Pawn Broker
13. Understand
14. Someday Baby
15. Driving Wheel
16. Walking Dr Bill
17. My Own Fault Baby
18. Cat Fish Blues
19. Hold That Train
20. Please Set A Date


plus 1
minus 1
Write Review
There are currently no product reviews.